Governing Body 2020-21

Chair of Governors - Shane Jarman

Vice Chair - Jennie Crompton

Ex-Offico - Mark Bailey

Co-Opted - Claire Bentham

Ex-Offico - John Rennie

Foundation - Lucy Thomas

Local Authority - Katy Toms


Development and Training Governor Jennie Crompton

SEN Governor Jennie Crompton

Safeguarding Governor Lucy Thomas

SMSC Governor Claire Bentham

EYFS Governor Shane Jarman

Pupil Premium Governor Shane Jarman

Curriculum Governors (across both key stages) Claire Bentham

Website & Policies Governor Katy Toms

Forum Governor Katy Toms


 Clerk to the Governors - Rachel Cousins

Declarations of Interest


Attendance Data 2019-2020 Click HERE